Grade 4 & 5 Linden School

Your opinion matters

Do you have any concerns or ideas?

May18

Photo 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have any concerns or ideas then please let me know.

by posted under Uncategorized | 4 Comments »    
4 Comments to

“Do you have any concerns or ideas?”

  1. August 30th, 2016 at 8:00 am       Ruhi vasandani Says:

    my mom and i thought your video was really nice and funny

    I am super excited to have you as my teacher .


  2. August 31st, 2016 at 6:57 am       mrmarchanton Says:

    Thanks, I am also really excited. I am busy preparing for the school year and we are going to have a great class and do some really fun activities. Enjoy the rest of the holidays and I’ll see you in class really soon.


  3. September 20th, 2016 at 2:19 am       penguin2 Says:

    Hello do you like spagetti


  4. September 20th, 2016 at 3:05 am       mrmarchanton Says:

    Hi Penguin, I sure do like spaghetti! In fact, I must say I like all Italian food. Is spaghetti your favourite food? If not what is?


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar